حديقة الترامبولين

وصف قصير:

تم تصميم حدائق الترامبولين الخاصة بنا وتصنيعها وتركيبها بما يتوافق مع معيار ASTM F2970-13. هناك جميع أنواع حيل الترامبولين ، واختبر مهاراتك في القفز في عقبات مختلفة ، والقفز في السماء وتحطيم كرة السلة في السلة ، وحتى إطلاق نفسك في أكبر مجموعة من الإسفنج! إذا كنت تحب الرياضات الجماعية ، فالتقط الإسفنجة وانضم إلى قتال الترامبولين dodgeball!
صمم مع وضع علامتك التجارية وتخطيطك ومساحتك في الاعتبار ، ينتج أفضل فريق أمريكي محكمة رئيسية تثري حديقة الترامبولين. هذا الجذب قابل للتخصيص بالكامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من ألوان سرير الترامبولين الشائعة للاختيار من بينها ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان التفاعلية المتاحة للوسائد الترامبولين وخطوط السرير.
كما يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات في حديقة الترامبولين لتعزيز إمكانية اللعب والتحدي في الحديقة. وتشمل هذه ملاعب كرة السلة الأكثر شعبية وكرات المراوغة ومسابح الإسفنج أو المراتب الهوائية.


تفاصيل المنتج

عوامل الجذب

المشاريع

علامات المنتج

حديقة الترامبولين

صمم مع وضع علامتك التجارية وتخطيطك ومساحتك في الاعتبار ، ينتج أفضل فريق أمريكي محكمة رئيسية تثري حديقة الترامبولين. هذا الجذب قابل للتخصيص بالكامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من ألوان سرير الترامبولين الشائعة للاختيار من بينها ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان التفاعلية المتاحة للوسائد الترامبولين وخطوط السرير.

كما يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات في حديقة الترامبولين لتعزيز إمكانية اللعب والتحدي في الحديقة. وتشمل هذه ملاعب كرة السلة الأكثر شعبية وكرات المراوغة ومسابح الإسفنج أو المراتب الهوائية.

7f45759ed341b05c73f12163b781ea9f
A4 (1)
8F3938FB-2F5F-47FE-B684-BED751C933D2-2633-000001DCBC4BC2B2_副本

تم تصميم حدائق الترامبولين الخاصة بنا وتصنيعها وتركيبها بما يتوافق مع معيار ASTM F2970-13. هناك جميع أنواع حيل الترامبولين ، واختبر مهاراتك في القفز في عقبات مختلفة ، والقفز في السماء وتحطيم كرة السلة في السلة ، وحتى إطلاق نفسك في أكبر مجموعة من الإسفنج! إذا كنت تحب الرياضات الجماعية ، فالتقط الإسفنجة وانضم إلى قتال الترامبولين dodgeball!

معايير السلامة

1587438060(1)

تم تصميم حدائق الترامبولين الخاصة بنا وتصنيعها وتركيبها بما يتوافق مع معيار ASTM F2970-13. هناك جميع أنواع حيل الترامبولين ، واختبر مهاراتك في القفز في عقبات مختلفة ، والقفز في السماء وتحطيم كرة السلة في السلة ، وحتى إطلاق نفسك في أكبر مجموعة من الإسفنج! إذا كنت تحب الرياضات الجماعية ، فالتقط الإسفنجة وانضم إلى قتال الترامبولين dodgeball!

مكونات السلامة

1
d9c8e3b3e71a8dfe14b1c643504370cb
76774e967d2a217d487eb499e7ea011d

1.مواد عالية الجودة وممارسات تصنيع صارمة تضمن سلامة الأنظمة وقوتها وطول عمرها.

2.نقوم أيضًا بتوصيل سطح الترامبولين للكيس الناعم مرن جدًا ، حتى في الترامبولين الذي يخطو على الحافة ، يمكن أن يقلل من وقوع الحوادث.

3. عادة ما تكون بيئة تركيب الترامبولين أكثر تعقيدًا ، وسنقوم بالترامبولين حول الهيكل والأعمدة من أجل معالجة عبوة ناعمة سميكة ، حتى إذا تم لمسها عن طريق الخطأ ، يمكن أيضًا ضمان السلامة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • Adventure Play Product Catalog100M 3

    Projects

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Trampoline Park

Short Description:

Our trampoline parks are designed, manufactured and installed in compliant with ASTM F2970-13 standard. There are all kinds of trampoline tricks, test your jumping skills in different obstacles, jump into the sky and smash the basketball into the basket, and even launch yourself into the largest pool of sponges! If you like team sports, pick up your sponge and join the trampoline dodgeball fight!
Designed with your branding, layout and space in mind the Best American team produces a Main Court that enriches your trampoline park. This attraction is fully customizable with a variety of popular trampoline bed colors to choose from and collection of reactive color options available for your trampoline pads and bed stripes.
It also offers a variety of sports in the trampoline park to enhance the playability and challenge of the park. These include the most popular basketball courts, dodge balls, and sponge pools or air mattresses.


Product Detail

Attractions

Projects

Product Tags

Trampoline park

Designed with your branding, layout and space in mind the Best American team produces a Main Court that enriches your trampoline park. This attraction is fully customizable with a variety of popular trampoline bed colors to choose from and collection of reactive color options available for your trampoline pads and bed stripes.

It also offers a variety of sports in the trampoline park to enhance the playability and challenge of the park. These include the most popular basketball courts, dodge balls, and sponge pools or air mattresses.

7f45759ed341b05c73f12163b781ea9f
A4 (1)
8F3938FB-2F5F-47FE-B684-BED751C933D2-2633-000001DCBC4BC2B2_副本

Our trampoline parks are designed, manufactured and installed in compliant with ASTM F2970-13 standard. There are all kinds of trampoline tricks, test your jumping skills in different obstacles, jump into the sky and smash the basketball into the basket, and even launch yourself into the largest pool of sponges! If you like team sports, pick up your sponge and join the trampoline dodgeball fight!

Safety standards

1587438060(1)

Our trampoline parks are designed, manufactured and installed in compliant with ASTM F2970-13 standard. There are all kinds of trampoline tricks, test your jumping skills in different obstacles, jump into the sky and smash the basketball into the basket, and even launch yourself into the largest pool of sponges! If you like team sports, pick up your sponge and join the trampoline dodgeball fight!

Safety Components

1
d9c8e3b3e71a8dfe14b1c643504370cb
76774e967d2a217d487eb499e7ea011d

1.High quality materials and strict manufacturing practices ensures the systems safety, strength and longevity.

2.We also connect the trampoline surface of the soft bag is very elastic, even in the trampoline stepping on the edge, can reduce the occurrence of accidents.

3.Trampoline installation environment is usually more complex, we will trampoline around the structure and pillars for a thick soft package treatment, even if accidentally touched, also can ensure the safety.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Adventure Play Product Catalog100M 3

    Projects

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us