معلومات عنا

Haiber Play Equipment (Shanghai) Co.، LTD ، التي تتمتع بخبرة 21 عامًا في بناء الملعب ، خدمت العديد من الشركات العقارية مثل Wanda و Wanke و Evergrande real estate وغيرها من مطوري العقارات المعروفين في الصين ، والعديد من الأجانب الداخليين الكبار مراكز اللعب بمفهومنا المتميز والجودة.

لتزويد الشركاء العالميين من التخطيط ، التصميم ، البحث والتطوير ، الإنتاج ، البناء ، التشغيل ، إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع صناعة الترفيه الداخلي مجموعة كاملة من الحلول.

يضع فريق التصميم الدولي لدينا ، من خلال التصميم الإبداعي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها ، من خلال التصميم الإبداعي ، جميع أنواع معدات التسلية الرياضية مع أرض العميل ، وكسر حدود الفضاء ، وتحقيق وحدة الفضاء ونمط المعدات.

تقوم Haiber بتصميم وبناء ملعب داخلي بما يتفق تمامًا مع معايير السلامة الأوروبية والأمريكية. لقد اجتاز معيار ASTM للولايات المتحدة ، ومعيار EN الأوروبي ، ومعيار AU لأستراليا. وشاركت في صياغة المواصفات الفنية الأولى للسلامة لمعدات التسلية اللينة في الصين. يتم تنفيذ هذه المعايير أيضًا من قبلنا في كل التفاصيل من البحث والتطوير إلى الإنتاج والتركيب.

تقوم Haiber بتصميم وبناء ملعب داخلي بما يتفق تمامًا مع معايير السلامة الأوروبية والأمريكية. لقد اجتاز معيار ASTM للولايات المتحدة ، ومعيار EN الأوروبي ، ومعيار AU لأستراليا. وشاركت في صياغة المواصفات الفنية الأولى للسلامة لمعدات التسلية اللينة في الصين. يتم تنفيذ هذه المعايير أيضًا من قبلنا في كل التفاصيل من البحث والتطوير إلى الإنتاج والتركيب.




احصل على التفاصيل

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

ABOUT US

Haiber Play Equipment (Shanghai) Co., LTD, with 21 years experience in playground construction, has served many real estate company like Wanda, Wanke, Evergrande real estate, and other well-known real estate developers in China, and many foreign big indoor play centers with our outstanding concept and quality.

To provide global partners from planning, design, research and development, production, construction, operation, to after-sales service indoor entertainment industry full set of solutions.

Our international design team, through creative design, combined with unique soft theme play products, through creative design, put all kinds of sports amusement equipment with customer’s ground, break through the space boundary, achieve the unity of space and equipment style.

Haiber designs and builds indoor playground in strict accordance with the European and American safety standards. It has passed the ASTM standard of the US, the EN standard of Europe, and the AU standard for Australia. and participated in the formulation of the first safety technical specification of soft amusement equipment in China. These standards are also implemented by us in every detail from r&d to production and installation.

Haiber designs and builds indoor playground in strict accordance with the European and American safety standards. It has passed the ASTM standard of the US, the EN standard of Europe, and the AU standard for Australia. and participated in the formulation of the first safety technical specification of soft amusement equipment in China. These standards are also implemented by us in every detail from r&d to production and installation.


Get Details

Write your message here and send it to us