دورة النينجا

وصف قصير:

دورات النينجا هي دورات عقبة تتحدى وتحسن القوة والتحمل والتنسيق وخفة الحركة والتوازن. يحتاج اللاعبون إلى مسح العديد من المراحل مثل Ninja قبل الوصول إلى نقطة النهاية. اعتمادًا على الحقول وعلى النحو المطلوب ، يمكن لمجموعة من المعدات الاختيار والمطابقة بحرية من أكثر من 30 مرحلة. يعد Ninja Course خيارًا جيدًا لعنصر اللعب المميز في ملعب داخلي على الطراز الرياضي.
يعتمد عدد الممرات والعقبات في كل محارب نينجا على السعة التي يطلبها العميل وكذلك حجم المنطقة التي سيتم بناء الدورة فيها. نحن نقدم أكثر من 45 عقبة بمستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة التي يمكن أن تتحدى الناس من جميع مستويات اللياقة. تعد دورة النينجا مناسبة تمامًا لمتنزهات الترامبولين ، FECs ، المراكز الرياضية ، مرافق التدريب أو صالات التسلق.


تفاصيل المنتج

عوائق

المشاريع

علامات المنتج

حول

دورات النينجا هي دورات عقبة تتحدى وتحسن القوة والتحمل والتنسيق وخفة الحركة والتوازن. يحتاج اللاعبون إلى مسح العديد من المراحل مثل Ninja قبل الوصول إلى نقطة النهاية. اعتمادًا على الحقول وعلى النحو المطلوب ، يمكن لمجموعة من المعدات الاختيار والمطابقة بحرية من أكثر من 30 مرحلة. يعد Ninja Course خيارًا جيدًا لعنصر اللعب المميز في ملعب داخلي على الطراز الرياضي.

دورات النينجا هي دورات عقبة تتحدى وتحسن القوة والتحمل والتنسيق وخفة الحركة والتوازن. تسمح دورة النينجا للزوار بالتدريب والمنافسة والاسترخاء في بيئة ممتعة وآمنة. يعتمد عدد الممرات والعقبات في كل دورة من دورات النينجا على السعة التي يطلبها العميل بالإضافة إلى مساحة المنطقة التي سيتم بناء الدورة فيها. نحن نقدم أكثر من 45 عقبة بمستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة التي يمكن أن تتحدى الناس من جميع مستويات اللياقة. تعد دورة النينجا مناسبة تمامًا لمتنزهات الترامبولين ، FECs ، المراكز الرياضية ، مرافق التدريب أو صالات التسلق.

 

سلامة

1
3
4

1. حصيرة رغوة

• الارتفاع: 15-30 سم (5.9-11.8 بوصة)

• من السهل لتنظيف وصيانة

• خيارات ألوان متعددة

2. اسفنجة اضافية

• الارتفاع: 30 سم (11.8 بوصة)

• حماية إضافية

• خيارات ألوان متعددة

3. منصة ، حشو العمود

المنصات بين العوائق والأعمدة مبطنة بالرغوة لتقليل مخاطر الإصابة.

4. صافي السلامة

يمكن تثبيت شبكات الأمان على حواف الدورة لزيادة السلامة ويوصى بها للدورات المرتفعة. وهي مفيدة بشكل خاص عندما تقع الدورة بجوار مناطق الجذب الأخرى.

دورات النينجا هي دورات عقبة تتحدى وتحسن القوة والتحمل والتنسيق وخفة الحركة والتوازن. تسمح دورة النينجا للزوار بالتدريب والمنافسة والاسترخاء في بيئة ممتعة وآمنة.

يعتمد عدد الممرات والعقبات في كل دورة من دورات النينجا على السعة التي يطلبها العميل بالإضافة إلى مساحة المنطقة التي سيتم بناء الدورة فيها. نحن نقدم أكثر من 45 عقبة بمستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة التي يمكن أن تتحدى الناس من جميع مستويات اللياقة. تعد دورة النينجا مناسبة تمامًا لمتنزهات الترامبولين ، FECs ، المراكز الرياضية ، مرافق التدريب أو صالات التسلق.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • 1

    Ninja Course-projects

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Ninja Course

Short Description:

Ninja Courses are obstacle courses that challenge and improve strength, endurance, coordination, agility and balance. Players need to clear many stages like Ninja before reaching the endpoint. Depending on the fields and as required, a set of equipment can choose and match freely from more than 30 stages. Ninja Course is a good choice for signature play item in sport-style indoor playground.
The number of lanes and obstacles in each Ninja Warrior depends on the capacity requested by the client as well as the size of the area where the course will be built. We offer more than 45 obstacles with different levels of difficulty that can challenge people of every level of fitness. A Ninja Course is a great fit for trampoline parks, FECs, sports centers, training facilities or climbing gyms.


Product Detail

Obstracles

Projects

Product Tags

About

Ninja Courses are obstacle courses that challenge and improve strength, endurance, coordination, agility and balance. Players need to clear many stages like Ninja before reaching the endpoint. Depending on the fields and as required, a set of equipment can choose and match freely from more than 30 stages. Ninja Course is a good choice for signature play item in sport-style indoor playground.

Ninja Courses are obstacle courses that challenge and improve strength, endurance, coordination, agility and balance. The Ninja Course allows visitors to train, compete and unwind in a fun and safe environment. The number of lanes and obstacles in each Ninja Course depends on the capacity requested by the client as well as the size of the area where the course will be built. We offer more than 45 obstacles with different levels of difficulty that can challenge people of every level of fitness. A Ninja Course is a great fit for trampoline parks, FECs, sports centers, training facilities or climbing gyms.

 

Safety

1
3
4

1. Foam Mat

• Height: 15-30 cm (5.9-11.8 in)

• Easy to clean and maintain

• Multiple color options

2. Extra Sponge

• Height: 30 cm (11.8 in)

• Extra Protected

• Multiple color options

3. Platform, column padding

The platforms between the obstacles & the columns are padded with foam to minimize injury risks.

4.safety net

Safety nets can be installed on the edges of the course for increased safety and are recommended for elevated courses. They are especially useful when the course is located next to other attractions.

Ninja Courses are obstacle courses that challenge and improve strength, endurance, coordination, agility and balance. The Ninja Course allows visitors to train, compete and unwind in a fun and safe environment.

The number of lanes and obstacles in each Ninja Course depends on the capacity requested by the client as well as the size of the area where the course will be built. We offer more than 45 obstacles with different levels of difficulty that can challenge people of every level of fitness. A Ninja Course is a great fit for trampoline parks, FECs, sports centers, training facilities or climbing gyms.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1

    Ninja Course-projects

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us
    

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us