معايير السلامة

معايير السلامة

تعد سلامة الأطفال متطلبًا أساسيًا للمتنزهات الترفيهية الداخلية ، وتقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية تصميم وإنتاج المتنزهات التي تلبي هذه المعايير.

في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والمناطق المتقدمة الأخرى ، نظرًا لأهمية السلامة الداخلية وسنوات من بيئة السوق الناضجة ، لذلك في الملعب الداخلي لديه نظام ومعايير أمان كاملة ، تم قبوله تدريجيًا على نطاق واسع كمعايير السلامة الدولية.

يتوافق الملعب الداخلي الذي تم بناؤه بواسطة قشرة البحر تمامًا مع معايير السلامة الرئيسية في العالم مثل EN1176 والأمريكي ASTM، واجتاز الأمريكي أستم 1918, EN1176و AS4685 اختبار شهادة السلامة. تشمل معايير السلامة الدولية التي نتبعها في التصميم والإنتاج ما يلي:

الولايات المتحدة ASTM F1918-12

ASTM F1918-12 هو أول معيار أمان مصمم خصيصًا للملاعب الداخلية وهو أحد معايير الأمان المقبولة دوليًا للملاعب الداخلية.

لقد اجتازت جميع المواد المستخدمة في البحر معيار ASTM F963-17 لاختبار الحريق وغير السام ، وقد اجتازت جميع الملاعب التي قمنا بتثبيتها في أمريكا الشمالية اختبارات السلامة والحريق في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد اجتازنا معيار ASTM F1918-12 في معيار السلامة الإنشائية ، والذي يضمن أن الحديقة الخاصة بك يمكنها اجتياز اختبار الأمان المحلي سواء كان ذلك ضروريًا أم لا.

الاتحاد الأوروبي EN 1176

EN 1176 هو معيار أمان للملاعب الداخلية والخارجية في أوروبا ومقبول كمعيار أمان عام ، على الرغم من أنه لا يقتصر على السلامة الداخلية كما هو الحال في astm1918-12.

لقد اجتازت جميع موادنا اختبار EN1176 القياسي. في هولندا والنرويج ، مرت ملاعبنا لعملائنا اختبارات داخلية صارمة.

أستراليا AS 3533 و AS 4685

As3533 و AS4685 هي معيار آخر تم تطويره خصيصًا لسلامة التسلية الداخلية. لقد قمنا أيضًا بدراسة تفصيلية حول معيار الأمان هذا. لقد اجتازت جميع المواد الاختبار ، وتم دمج جميع المعايير في تصميم التصميم والإنتاج.




احصل على التفاصيل

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Safety Standard

Safety Standard

Child safety is a primary requirement for indoor amusement parks, and it is our responsibility to design and produce amusement parks that meet these standards.

In Europe and the United States and other developed regions, due to the importance of indoor safety and years of mature market environment, so in the indoor playground has a system and complete safety standards, has gradually been widely accepted as the international safety standards.

The indoor playground built by sea shell fully conforms to the world's major safety standards such as EN1176 and American ASTM, and has passed the American ASTM1918, EN1176 and AS4685 safety certification test. The international safety standards we follow in design and production include:

The United States ASTM F1918-12

ASTM F1918-12 is the first safety standard specifically designed for indoor playgrounds and is one of the internationally accepted safety standards for indoor playgrounds.

All materials used in seasell have passed the ASTM F963-17 standard for fire and non-toxic testing, and all playgrounds we have installed in North America have passed the region's safety and fire tests. In addition, we have passed the ASTM F1918-12 standard on the structural safety standard, which ensures that your park can pass the local safety test whether it is necessary or not.

The European Union EN 1176

EN 1176 is a safety standard for indoor and outdoor playgrounds in Europe and is accepted as a general safety standard, although it is not limited to indoor safety as in astm1918-12.

All our materials have passed the test of standard EN1176. In the Netherlands and Norway, our playgrounds for our clients have passed rigorous indoor testing.

Australia AS 3533 & AS 4685

As3533 & AS4685 are another standard specially developed for indoor amusement safety. We have also done a detailed study on this safety standard. All materials have passed the test, and all standards have been integrated into the design and production installation.




Get Details

Write your message here and send it to us