دعمنا

دعم ما قبل الشحن

1

الاستثمار والعائد

يعد نجاح العملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لنا ، لذلك نوفر لكل عميل تحليل عائد الاستثمار المخصص لتحديد إمكانات الربح لأعمالهم. حتى إذا كنت جديدًا في السوق ، فلن تضطر إلى الاستثمار في غرائزك. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحن نساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بناءً على الحقائق والإحصاءات.

فكرة

إذا كانت لديك فكرة لإبعاد نفسك عن حدائق منافسيك ، فسنساعدك على تطويرها إلى حلول ملموسة ، يتم تقديمها بأشكال مبتكرة كركوب. إذا لم يكن لديك التفاصيل ، فلا تقلق ، يمكنك مناقشة توقعاتك وأهدافك مع مستشارينا وسنقوم بالعصف الذهني معًا.

2
3

التصميم

بعد بدء عملية التصميم ، سيكون لدينا اتصالات واسعة مع العميل وسيضمن المصمم أنه يفهم متطلباتك بوضوح من حيث الوظيفة والأسلوب. الصناعة الخاصة بك؟ سيكون هدف العمل بمثابة دليل للمصمم حتى يتمكن من بدء تصميمات مخصصة تلبي أيضًا احتياجاتك. سيبقى مستشارونا على اتصال بك من خلال أدوات الاتصال عبر الإنترنت المختلفة حتى تتمكن من مواكبة تقدمك. بعد الانتهاء ، ستقوم بمراجعة التصميم شخصيًا. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا حتى تشعر بالرضا التام.

ادارة مشروع

يتم التعامل مع كل من طلباتك كبند منفصل. بعد تأكيد الطلب ، سنقوم بإدخال البيانات إلى نظام إدارة المشروع الخاص بنا ، من أجل ترتيب الإنتاج وفقًا لمواعيد التسليم المتفق عليها. سيقدم لك مدير المشروع المعيّن تقريرك بانتظام حتى تكون مستعدًا بشكل جيد عندما يبدأ المشروع.

4

دعم ما بعد الشحن

5

التخليص الجمركي

تختلف القواعد واللوائح المخصصة من بلد إلى آخر ، ولكن خبرتنا الواسعة في تصدير الملاعب ومعدات اللعب إلى 20 دولة تسمح لنا بالتعامل بفعالية مع مشاكل الشحن والتخليص الجمركي. تتطلب العديد من جوانب عملك في الملاعب الداخلية انتباهك ، ولكن كن مطمئنًا أن شحنة المنتج ليست واحدة منها.

التركيب

التثبيت الصحيح هو جزء مهم من الداخل مثل الجودة. تتعرض سلامة واستمرارية العديد من الملاعب للخطر بسبب التركيب غير السليم ، ولعب Haiber play فريق تركيب محترف ومدرب جيدًا مع تجربة تركيب غنية في أكثر من 500 ملعب داخلي حول العالم. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه يمكنك تكليفنا بتثبيت موقعك.

6
7

تدريب الموظفين

يمكننا توفير تدريب مجاني في الموقع لموظفيك ، بما في ذلك تركيب وصيانة وإدارة الحديقة. يجيبون أيضًا على الأسئلة المحتملة التي قد تنشأ عند تشغيل الخدمة.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بسمعة أفضل ووقت صيانة أقصر. يتمتع جميع عملائنا بإمكانية الوصول إلى كتيبات الصيانة المخصصة والتركيب والصيانة الكاملة التي تتضمن قطع الغيار حتى يمكن للمنتزه العمل بسلاسة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيقدم لك مدير الحسابات المحترف وفريق الدعم لدينا المساعدة في الوقت المناسب سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

After-sales-Service



احصل على التفاصيل

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Our Support

PRE-SHIPMENT SUPPORT

1

Investment and return

Customer success is critical to us, so we provide each customer with a personalized ROI analysis to determine the profit potential of their business. Even if you're new to the market, you don't have to invest on your own instincts. Instead, we're helping you make informed decisions based on facts and statistics.

Idea

If you have an idea to distance yourself from your competitors' parks, we will help you develop it into concrete solutions, presented in innovative forms as rides. If you don't have the details, don't worry, you can discuss your expectations and goals with our consultants and we'll brainstorm together.

2
3

Design

After the design process has begun, we will have extensive communication with the client and the designer will ensure that he clearly understands your requirements in terms of function and style. Your industry? The business goal will serve as a guide for the designer so that he can start custom designs that also meet your needs. Our consultants will keep in touch with you through various Internet communication tools so that you can keep up with your progress. After completion, you will personally review the design. We will try our best until you are completely satisfied.

Project Management

Each of your orders is treated as a separate item. In  after order confirmation, we will input data to our project management system, in order to arrange production according to the agreed delivery dates are ok. Your designated project manager will report to you on a regular basis so that you are well prepared when the project begins.

4

AFTER-SHIPMENT SUPPORT

5

Custom clearance

Custom rules and regulations vary from one country to another, but our extensive experience in exporting playgrounds and play equipment to 20 countries allows us to effectively handle shipment and custom clearance issues. Many aspects of your indoor playground business requires your attention, but rest assured that product shipment is not one of them.

Installation

Proper installation is as important a part of the interior as quality. The safety and permanence of many playgrounds are compromised by improper installation, Haiber play has a professional and well-trained installation team with rich installation experience in more than 500 indoor playground around the world. You can rest assured that you can entrust the installation of your site to us.

6
7

Employee Training

We can provide free on-site training for your employees, including the installation, maintenance and management of the park. They also answer potential questions that may arise when operating the service.

After-sales service

We strive to provide quality after-sales service so that you can enjoy a better reputation and shorter maintenance time. All our customers have access to customized maintenance and complete installation and maintenance manuals that include spare parts so that the park can operate smoothly. What's more, our professional account manager and support team will provide timely assistance to you seven days a week.

After-sales-Service



Get Details

Write your message here and send it to us