دورة الحبل

وصف قصير:

دورات هايبر المصممة بشكل فريد تحول النشاط البدني إلى تجربة ممتعة. إنها تتحدى المرونة والتوازن والقوة بطريقة تعزز الإثارة ، مع ضمان أقصى قدر من الأمان جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من معايير سلامة الرمز الأوروبي.
تقدم دورة الحبال لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مستويات الصعوبة التي تجذب الأطفال والبالغين. تعد معالم العلامة التجارية مناسبة للمشاركين الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم خمس سنوات.


تفاصيل المنتج

عوائق

المشاريع

علامات المنتج

حول

تعمل دورات الحبال المصممة بشكل فريد في Haiber على تحويل النشاط البدني إلى تجربة ممتعة. إنها تتحدى المرونة والتوازن والقوة بطريقة تعزز الإثارة ، مع ضمان أقصى قدر من الأمان جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من معايير أمان رمز اليورو. تقدم دورة الحبال لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مستويات الصعوبة التي تجذب الأطفال والبالغين. تعد معالم العلامة التجارية مناسبة للمشاركين الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم خمس سنوات.

دورات هايبر المصممة بشكل فريد تحول النشاط البدني إلى تجربة ممتعة. إنها تتحدى المرونة والتوازن والقوة بطريقة تعزز الإثارة ، مع ضمان أقصى قدر من الأمان جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من معايير سلامة الرمز الأوروبي.

تقدم دورات الحبال لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مستويات الصعوبة التي تجذب الأطفال والبالغين. تعد معالم العلامة التجارية مناسبة للمشاركين الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم خمس سنوات.

يمكن دمج نماذج دورات الحبال لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع الداخلية. يمكن تعليقها من السقف ، قائمة بذاتها أو مدعومة بأعمدة.

خط بيلاي الخطي

تأتي دورات هايبر للحبال مع خط بيلاي المستمر الخاص بالحبال الأصلي - وهو نظام يسمح بالحركة الآمنة والسهلة خلال الدورة. إنه دائم للغاية ولديه تكلفة صيانة منخفضة. تم تصميمها وبناؤها واختبارها وفقًا لمعيار EN 795: 2012 من النوع D. كما أنها تتبع أيضًا متطلبات الاختبار الديناميكي لـ CEN / TS 16415: 213.

خط بيلاي متعدد الاتجاهات

يتضمن خط Ropetopia belay متعدد الاتجاهات مقسمًا متعدد الاتجاهات يسمح للمشاركين باختيار الاتجاه الذي يجب اتخاذه عند العطف. والأهم من ذلك ، يسمح الفاصل متعدد الاتجاهات للموظفين بالقفز بسرعة عبر الأقسام المختلفة وتقديم المساعدة للزوار.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • Rope Course-Obstracles

    Rope Course-Projects

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    

    احصل على التفاصيل

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Rope Course

Short Description:

Haiber's uniquely designed ropes courses turn physical activity into a fun experience. They challenge flexibility, balance and strength in a thrill boosting way, while ensuring maximum safety in conjunction with several eurocode safety standards.
Our ropes course offers a wide range of difficulty levels that appeal to both children and adults. The brand's attractions are appropriate for participants as young as five years of age.


Product Detail

Obstracles

Projects

Product Tags

About

Haiber play’s uniquely designed ropes courses turn physical activity into a fun experience. They challenge flexibility, balance and strength in a thrill boosting way, while ensuring maximum safety in conjunction with several euro code safety standards. Our ropes course offers a wide range of difficulty levels that appeal to both children and adults. The brand's attractions are appropriate for participants as young as five years of age.

Haiber's uniquely designed ropes courses turn physical activity into a fun experience. They challenge flexibility, balance and strength in a thrill boosting way, while ensuring maximum safety in conjunction with several eurocode safety standards.

Our ropes courses offer a wide range of difficulty levels that appeal to both children and adults. The brand's attractions are appropriate for participants as young as five years of age.

Our ropes course models can be incorporated into a variety of indoor locations. They can be suspended from the ceiling, self-standing or supported by columns.

Linear Belay Line

Haiber's ropes courses come with our original Ropes Course Continuous Belay line – a system that allows safe and easy movement through the course. It is highly durable and has a low maintenance cost. It is designed, built and tested in accordance to EN 795:2012 standard, type D. It also follows the dynamic test requirements of CEN/TS 16415:213.

Multidirectional Belay Line

The multidirectional Ropetopia belay line includes a multi-way splitter which allows participants to choose which direction to take at conjunctions. Most importantly, the multi-way splitter allows staff members to quickly jump through different sections and provide assistance to visitors.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Rope Course-Obstracles

    Rope Course-Projects

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us
    

    Get Details

    Write your message here and send it to us